UbuntuFM DanceUBUNTUFM DANCE

Club Canaan

Submitted by UbuntuFM on Thu, 02/20/2020 - 14:55
Club Canaan | Blessed Tunes - weekly show
Blessed Tunes

Weekly clubhouse and 'amapiano' podcast from South-Africa on UbuntuFM Dance Radio

Every Friday 8PM CET (7PM GMT/UTC, 9PM SAST/EET, 8PM EST/EDT, 5PM PST)

Club Canaan showcase @Mixcloud