UbuntuFM DanceUBUNTUFM DANCE

Magic Sound Podcast radio show

Submitted by UbuntuFM on Fri, 12/24/2021 - 14:00
Kontroller Project - Magic Sound Show
Magic Sound in Kontrol

The Magic Sound Podcast is a weekly 60-minute trending #Trance style radio show hailing from Donetsk, Ukraine.

The best, most beautiful, energetic, and melodic works in the #Trance style come from the best DJs and musicians from all over the world, as well as from other little-known DJs and musicians.

Plunge into the world of beauty, touch the best with every cell of your body, every atom of your brain, every particle of your soul!!

Magic Sound Podcast Radio Show is brought to you by Kontroller Project. The radio show sounds on 180 radio stations in 80 countries around the world.

The Magic Sound Podcast is broadcast weekly on UbuntuFM Dance Radio.

Every Friday 10 PM CET (9PM GMT/UTC, 11PM SAST/EET, 9PM EST/EDT, 6PM PST)

Magic Sound Podcast radio show @Soundcloud