#Info

Of the highest potential

London DJ Manuka Honey has taken over clubs around the world with her unique sound, which reimagines sounds from across the Latin diaspora, including dembow, baile funk and reggaeton. Guiding it all is a deeper sense of the universe’s rhythms, patterns and synchronicities.

Redefining Dance Music

Follow us, save and share our pins!

Dance and House pi√Īata

A two-hour commercial Dance and House pi√Īata that aires on UbuntuFM Dance Radio. Every Saturday afternoon. 5 PM CET (4PM GMT/UTC, 6PM SAST/EET, 8PM EST/EDT, 5PM PST)

A blending of divergent technology-driven sound and tradition

Dave O Rama gets all three members of the Canadian electro-indigenous group Silla & Rise on the phone from Ottawa where the band is nominated this week for Indigenous Music Album of the Year.

Hypnotic, Epic, Fantastic!

"I Feel Love" is a song by Donna Summer. Produced and co-written by Giorgio Moroder and Pete Bellotte. "I Feel Love" became popular during the disco era, influencing artists and bands such as David Bowie, Brian Eno, The Human League and Blondie. The Financial Times credited it as "one of the most influential records ever made", laying the foundations for electronic dance music. 

4 the People

"To dance is to pray, to pray is to heal, to heal is to give, to give is to live, to live is to dance". -Marijo Moore